How can we help you today?

Supported languages (Nebo 2.0 and later)

In Nebo, there are 2 sorts of supported languages:

- The interface language, which is used inside the app for buttons and actions.

- The recognition language, which is the one to write your notes.

Supported interface languages (11)

Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional (Taiwan), English (United States), French (France), German (Germany), Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish (Spain).

Supported recognition languages (66)

Afrikaans, Albanian, Armenian, Azeri, Basque, Belarusian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Cebuano (Philippines), Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional (Hong Kong), Chinese Traditional (Taiwan), Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English (Canada), , English (Philippines), English (United Kingdom), English (United States), Estonian, English – Philippines, English (South African), Filipino (Philippines), Flemish, French (Canada), French (France), Gaelic, Galician, Georgian, German (Austria), German (Germany), Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malagasy (Madagascar), Malay, Mongolian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Romanian, Russian, Serbian (Cyrillic), Serbian (Latin), Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish (Colombia), Spanish (Mexico), Spanish (Spain), Swahili (Tanzania), Swedish, Tatar, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese.

Note: Nebo automatically recognizes English. If you've set another recognition language, you can still obtain recognition and conversion in English.

Does it answer your question?
Yes No

Your say on MyScript apps

Want to get involved in improving MyScript products with our user experience team? Take a few minutes to tell us about yourself, and we’ll contact you when your profile matches one of our research projects.

Get involved