Private access allows you to share your note in a private group by sending out a unique link to your selected contacts. Those in the group will be free to see the note via the link using a browser on any PC or smart device.
The link cannot be shared outside the group.
If you Unpublish a note it will no longer be available to view via a browser by those with whom you shared the link.
If Nebo is installed on a device in your private group, the note can be download on that device and managed like a normal .nebo file.
N.B. If the note has already been downloaded into Nebo on another device it will not be deleted from that device when unpublished.