Public access sharing will allow you to select those with whom you would like to share your note by sending them a unique link. They will be able to see the note via the link using their browser on any PC or smart device.
They will also be free to share the link with other people.
If they have Nebo on their device they will be able to download the file to their Nebo app, make changes to the text and save it in their own MyScript account.
After publishing a note you are free to Unpublish it too. If you unpublish your note it will no longer be accessible to those with whom you shared it. The note will remain on your device.
N.B. If the note has already been downloaded into Nebo on another device it will not be deleted from that device when you unpublish it.
Does it answer your question?